A picture is worth a thousand words…

A picture is worth a thousand words. This picture is worth a thousand words to me because I don’t only connect to it as a dancer, but because it represents so many things. This picture is graceful, beautiful, and inspirational. This picture inspires me to work hard as a dancer so i can one day, be almost as perfect as this picture. This picture makes me want to dance not with the feet, but with my heart.

One thought on “A picture is worth a thousand words…

  1. You explained what this pictures words were beautifully and gracefully just like the picture. You gave good examples of what this picture makes you feel. And I know that you can and will be a beautifully and gracefully dancer! :}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *